Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider
Flat View
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Executive Committee Meeting (Tue. 2 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm)

Executive Committee Meeting @12pm, PCBA Office, Suite 101

Friday, October 05, 2012

CLE Committee Meeting (Fri. 5 Oct, 2012 9:00 am)

CLE Committee Meeting @ 9AM, PCBA Office, Suite 101

Writ Committee Meeting (Fri. 5 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm)

PCBA Writ Committee Meeting @ 12pm, PCBA Office, Suite 101

Monday, October 08, 2012

Columbus Day - Office Closed (Mon. 8 Oct, 2012 8:00 am)

Courts & PCBA Office are closed in observance of Columbus Day holiday

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

LRS/QUILT Committee Meeting (Wed. 10 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm)

LRS/QUILT Committee Meeting @ 12PM, PCBA Office, Suite 101

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

PCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Tue. 16 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm)

PCBA Board Meeting - 12PM, PCBA Office, Suite 105

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Strategic Planning Committee Meeting (Thu. 18 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm)

Strategic Planning Committee Meeting @ 12PM, PCBA Office, Suite 101

Friday, October 19, 2012

CLE LIENS (Part II) (Fri. 19 Oct, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

PCBA ANNUAL LAW REVIEW SERIES: 
Liens (Two Part Series), Part II @ 2PM-4PM, Sheraton Tucson
with Greg Sakall


 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

YLD Board Meeting (Wed. 24 Oct, 2012 10:00 pm)

Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Board Meeting @ 5:30PM, Location:  TBA.

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

PCBA/SBA Networking Reception (Tue. 30 Oct, 2012 5:30 pm)

PCBA & State Bar of Arizona Networking Reception @ 5:30PM at the Z Mansion.  RSVP by October 25, 2012 at the PCBA Office - 623-8258.

Categories

Search Calendar